Metadynea InternationalMetadynea Russia Metadynea Trading
Formaldehyde

METADYNEA – Your Formaldehyde Provider

With the knowledge of a market leader

Metadynea is a leading provider of high value adhesion solutions for various industrial applications. Metadynea has also developed a strongly integrated position in formaldehyde. We have decades of formaldehyde production experience as well as a broad knowledge base regarding the use of formaldehyde in different applications. Thus we can provide you with professional advice on how to choose the best possible formaldehyde formulation for your individual needs. Metadynea is recognized as a reliable partner by our existing Formaldehyde customers, and we continuously strive to earn that reputation by placing an emphasis on quality, productivity and technological innovation.

A full range of Formaldehyde

Formaldehyde is an essential ingredient, applied in the manufacture of numerous products used every day. With the best available technology, Metadynea can offer a full range of formaldehyde for various applications. Our customers include traditional formaldehyde users, such as resin-, MDI- and Butandiol producers, but also industries with special quality needs, like pharmaceutical industry. We can deliver our aqueous formaldehyde solutions in different concentrations, at various temperatures and with miscellaneous stabilizers to meet each customer’s individual needs.

Engineering excellence

During the last twenty-five years Metadynea and its predecessors have invested significant effort in improving its formaldehyde manufacturing process. We are technology leading in a silver-catalyst process that provides improved formaldehyde quality and increases plant efficiency. As a result, we are able to produce formaldehyde that can meet even the most demanding needs for reduced levels of methanol, formic acid and other impurities.

Health, safety and the environment

Even Formaldehyde occurs naturally, nevertheless exposure to high concentrations of formaldehyde should be avoided. Therefore formaldehyde solutions need to be handled with care. Metadynea recognizes the HSE issues associated with formaldehyde and implemented process and handling technologies to enable the safe manufacture and distribution of our formaldehyde products. Metadynea is in compliance with existing formaldehyde regulations and the REACH registration program.

The more you rely on us as your Formaldehyde expert, the more we can help you in dealing with emission concerns. We are always pleased to offer detailed information on health & safety issues.

Locally at your Service

Chemical properties of formaldehyde make its transportation challenging. By use of different temperatures and stabilizers, transportability of formaldehyde solutions can be increased.

Formaldehyde is regularly shipped only short and intermediate distances, up to about 500 kilometers from production site.

The qualified technical service staff of Metadynea will gladly provide you with professional advice considering transportation possibilities.

Think we make a good match? We’d love to hear from you! GET IN TOUCH

New Resins...

New Opportunities...

New Name...


...our Trademark with known Performance

^

Our website uses cookies. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. More information...

Metadynea InternationalMetadynea Russia Metadynea Trading
Formaldehyd

METADYNEA – Ihr Formaldehyd-Anbieter

Mit dem Wissen eines Marktführers

Metadynea ist ein führender Anbieter von hochwertigen Bindemittellösungen für verschiedene industrielle Anwendungen. Metadynea hat auch eine starke Position in der Produktion von Formaldehyd. Wir haben jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Formaldehydproduktion sowie eine breite Wissensbasis hinsichtlich der Verwendung von Formaldehyd in verschiedenen Anwendungen. So beraten wir Sie bei der Auswahl der bestmöglichen Formaldehyd-Formulierung für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Metadynea wird von unseren bestehenden Formaldehyd-Kunden als verlässlicher Partner anerkannt und wir sind bestrebt, diesen Ruf zu verdienen, indem wir Wert auf Qualität, Produktivität und technologische Innovation legen.

Ein breites Sortiment an Produkten

Formaldehyd ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil in der Herstellung von zahlreichen Produkten zur täglichen Verwendung. Mit der besten verfügbaren Technologie kann Metadynea eine breite Palette von Formaldehydlösungen für verschiedene Anwendungen anbieten. Zu unseren Kunden gehören traditionelle Formaldehyd-Anwender wie Harz-, MDI- und Butandiol-Produzenten, aber auch Industrien mit besonderen Qualitätsansprüchen wie die Pharmaindustrie. Wir können unsere wässrigen Formaldehydlösungen in verschiedenen Konzentrationen, bei verschiedenen Temperaturen und mit verschiedenen Stabilisatoren liefern, um die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes Kunden zu erfüllen.

Technische Innovationsführerschaft

Während der letzten fünfundzwanzig Jahre haben Metadynea und ihre Vorgänger erhebliche Anstrengungen in die Verbesserung des Formaldehyd-Herstellungsprozesses investiert. Wir sind Technologieführer beim Druck-Silber-Katalysator-Prozess, welcher verbesserte Formaldehydqualität verspricht und die Effizienz der Anlage erhöht. Als Ergebnis sind wir in der Lage, Formaldehyd zu produzieren, das auch die anspruchsvollsten Bedürfnisse hinsichtlich niedrigen Gehalts an Methanol, Ameisensäure und anderen Verunreinigungen erfüllen kann.

Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umwelt

Auch wenn Formaldehyd natürlich auftritt, sollten hohe Formaldehydkonzentrationen dennoch vermieden werden. Daher müssen Formaldehydlösungen sorgfältig gehandhabt werden. Metadynea erkennt die HSE-Herausforderungen im Zusammenhang mit Formaldehyd und implementierte Prozess-und Handhabungstechnologien, um die sichere Herstellung und den Vertrieb unserer Formaldehyd-Produkte zu ermöglichen.

Metadynea stimmt mit den bestehenden Formaldehydverordnungen und dem REACH Registrierungsprogramm überein.

Je mehr Sie sich auf uns als Formaldehyd-Experte verlassen, desto mehr können wir Ihnen beim Umgang mit Emissionen helfen. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen detaillierte Informationen zu Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsfragen zukommen zu lassen.

Vor Ort für Sie da

Die chemischen Eigenschaften von Formaldehyd machen seinen Transport herausfordernd. Durch Verwendung unterschiedlicher Temperaturen und Stabilisatoren kann die Transportfähigkeit von Formaldehydlösungen gesteigert werden.

Formaldehyd wird regelmäßig über kurze und mittlere Distanzen bis zu 500 Kilometer von der Produktionsstätte versendet.

Das qualifizierte technische Servicepersonal von Metadynea berät Sie gerne unter Berücksichtigung der vorhandenen Transportmöglichkeiten.

Think we make a good match? We’d love to hear from you! GET IN TOUCH

New Resins...

New Opportunities...

New Name...


...our Trademark with known Performance

^